Latest Products http://www.jaiindustries.net Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.jaiindustries.net Brass Bathroom Fittings http://www.jaiindustries.net/brass-bathroom-fittings.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer well-designed Brass Bathroom Fittings. Our Brass Bathroom Fittings are procured from reliable manufacturers, who ascertain high quality standards throughout the production process. Our Brass Bathroom Fittings have elegant look and perfect finish. The Brass Bathroom Fittings suit all kinds of bathroom decor. Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an impressive range of Bathroom Faucets for the customers. Designed to perfection, our Bathroom Faucets add on to the interiors of the bathroom. Procured from the reliable manufacturers, our Bathroom Faucets match with the latest trends. We offer the Bathroom Faucets at the market leading prices to the clients. Aruba Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/aruba-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing aesthetically designed Aruba Bathroom Faucets. Procured from reliable manufacturers, our Aruba Bathroom Faucets are designed with perfection by the experts. These Aruba Bathroom Faucets are easy to install and match with any kind of bathroom interiors. We have acquired huge appreciation for our Aruba Bathroom Faucets. Classic Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/classic-bathroom-faucets.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer well-designed Classic Bathroom Faucets. Procured from well-reputed manufacturers, our Classic Bathroom Faucets enhance the appeal of the bathrooms. With high moisture resistance, our Classic Bathroom Faucets have longer service life. These Classic Bathroom Faucets are high on demand in the market. Click Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/click-bathroom-faucets.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adding on to the appeal of the bathrooms, our Click Bathroom Faucets are high on demand in the market. Procured from reliable manufacturers, our Click Bathroom Faucets have elegant appeal and high durability. We provide the Click Bathroom Faucets in a wide range of eye catching designs. The Click Bathroom Faucets are designed as per the latest trends. Continental Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/continental-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed Supplier of Continental Bathroom Faucets. The Continental Bathroom Faucets are procured from trusted manufacturers, who use high-grade material for their manufacturing. Our Continental Bathroom Faucets assure a rich and sophisticated look. We check the Continental Bathroom Faucets on different parameters like finish, durability etc. Crossa Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/crossa-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Supplying Crossa Bathroom Faucets to the customers. The Crossa Bathroom Faucets are manufactured from high-grade material. With excellent appeal and high durability, our Crossa Bathroom Faucets are creating a rage in the market. The Crossa Bathroom Faucets are available in wide range of mesmerizing designs. We provide the Crossa Bathroom Faucets in market leading prices to the clients. Cuba Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/cuba-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we are engaged in providing Cuba Bathroom Faucet to the clients. Procured from reliable vendors, our Cuba Bathroom Faucets suit with any kind of bathroom décor. We present the Cuba Bathroom Faucets in a wide range of mesmerizing designs to match the specific requirements of the clients. Ego Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/ego-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhancing the appeal of the bathroom, our Ego Bathroom Faucets are high on demand in the market. Procured from the trusted manufacturers, the Ego Bathroom Faucets have rich look and aesthetic appeal. We provide the Ego Bathroom Faucets in customized forms to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Our Ego Bathroom Faucets have garnered high appreciation from the clients. Forma Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/forma-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer impressive Forma Bathroom Faucets to the clients. Sourced from well-known manufacturers, our Forma Bathroom Faucets match up with the latest trends. Our Forma Bathroom Faucets have perfect finish and longer service life. We provide the Forma Bathroom Faucets in an exotic range to the clients. Glare Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/glare-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Glare Bathroom Faucets to the clients. The Glare Bathroom Faucets are procured from reliable manufacturers who ascertain high quality standards throughout the production process. The Glare Bathroom Faucets are available in an impressive range of exotic designs. Our Glare Bathroom Faucets are high on demand in the market. Ideal Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/ideal-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we present Ideal Bathroom Faucets to the clients. The Ideal Bathroom Faucets are manufactured from high-grade brass and appreciated for their excellent finish and durability. Our Ideal Bathroom Faucets match up with the latest trends. We provide the Ideal Bathroom Faucets in customized form to the clients. Society Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/society-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of well-designed Society Bathroom Faucets. The Society Bathroom Faucets are procured from reliable vendors who make use of high-grade brass for its manufacturing. Designed with perfection, our Society Bathroom Faucets are high on demand in the market. We provide the Society Bathroom Faucets at market leading prices to the clients. Soft Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/soft-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominently engaged in offering Soft Bathroom Faucets to the clients. The Soft Bathroom Faucets are procured from reliable manufacturers who have always matches up with our expectations. We check the Soft Bathroom Faucets on different parameters like finish, durability, appeal etc. We have acquired high appreciation for our Soft Bathroom Faucets. Wings Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/wings-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered high appreciation for our well-designed Wings Bathroom Faucets. Sourced from the reliable vendors, the Wings Bathroom Faucets are made from high-grade Brass. Our Wings Bathroom Faucets are creating a rage in the market and therefore widely appreciated by the clients. We offer the Wings Bathroom Faucets in customized forms to the clients. Xo Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/xo-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adding on to the appeal of the bathroom is our Xo Bathroom Faucets. These Xo Bathroom Faucets are elegantly designed by the experts and match up with the latest fashion trends. Our Xo Bathroom Faucets are checked on different parameters like finish, durability, appeal etc. We provide the Xo Bathroom Faucets at the market leading prices to the clients. Mini Conti Series Bathroom Faucets http://www.jaiindustries.net/mini-conti-series-bathroom-faucets.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Faucets Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Supplying of Mini Conti Series Bathroom Faucets. The Mini Conti Series Bathroom Faucets add on to the appeal of any kind of bathroom décor. Assuring a rich look, our Mini Conti Series Bathroom Faucets are garnering high appreciation from the clients. Our Mini Conti Series Bathroom Faucets are therefore high on demand in the market. Bathroom Showers http://www.jaiindustries.net/bathroom-showers.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed Bathroom Showers Suppliers. Procured from reliable vendors, Our Bathroom Showers have perfect finish and cover a wide area. The Bathroom Showers are designed as per the latest trends in the interiors. Our Bathroom Showers are designed with utmost care and adds on to the appeal of the bathroom. The Bathroom Showers are easy to handle and durable. We offer the Bathroom Showers in a range including Hand Showers and Overhead Showers. Hand Showers http://www.jaiindustries.net/hand-showers.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Showers Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High on fashion these days, the Hand Showers are very elegant in looks. The Hand Showers are easy to handle and appreciated for their finish. Our Hand Showers are procured from trusted vendors who always match up with our expectations. The Hand Showers assure high durability and reliable performance. Our Hand Showers add on to the appeal of the bathroom. Overhead Showers http://www.jaiindustries.net/overhead-showers.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Showers Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly appealing Overhead Showers to the customers. The Overhead Showers are designed perfectly by the experts. These Overhead Showers have a rich look which adds on to the appeal of the bathroom. The Overhead Showers have perfect finish and therefore widely acclaimed by the customers. The Overhead Showers can be availed at pocket friendly prices from us. Robe Hooks http://www.jaiindustries.net/robe-hooks.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Showers Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly appealing Robe Hooks to the clients. Our Robe Hooks have intricate designs and appreciated for their perfect finish. We offer the Robe Hooks in a wide range of designs and patterns to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Our Robe Hooks are high on demand in the market. Soap Dishes http://www.jaiindustries.net/soap-dishes.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Bathroom Showers Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a highly appealing range of Soap Dishes to the clients. Our Soap Dishes are sourced from reliable manufacturers. Designed with perfection, our Soap Dishes are in match with the latest trends. Our Soap Dishes are corrosion resistant and appreciated for their aesthetic appeal and rich look. We offer the Soap Dishes at the market leading prices to the clients. Toilet Paper Holders http://www.jaiindustries.net/toilet-paper-holders.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide well-designed Toilet Paper Holders to the clients. The Toilet Paper Holders are procured from the reliable vendors who make use of high-grade brass for their manufacturing. The Toilet Paper Holders are available in different designs and specifications to meet the client’s requirements. Toothbrush Holders http://www.jaiindustries.net/toothbrush-holders.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing well-designed Toothbrush Holders to the clients. Our Toothbrush Holders are easy to fit and have longer service life. Moreover, the Toothbrush Holders are spacious enough to hold many toothbrushes. Our Toothbrush Holders suit with any kind of bathroom décor. Our Toothbrush Holders are therefore high on demand in the market. Towel Rings http://www.jaiindustries.net/towel-rings.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer well-designed Towel Rings. Our Towel Rings are designed aesthetically by the experts. We offer the Towel Rings in an exclusive range of different designs and patterns. The Towel Rings have excellent finish and high durability. The Towel Rings can be availed at market leading prices from us. Towel Rods http://www.jaiindustries.net/towel-rods.htm Brass Bathroom Fittings Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we supply well-designed Towel Rods. Our Towel Rods have appealing designs and are corrosion resistant. The Towel Rods match up with any kind of bathroom décor. We have garnered high appreciation for our Towel Rods which are high on demand in the market. The Towel Rods can be availed at market leading prices from us. PVC Cisterns http://www.jaiindustries.net/pvc-cisterns.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering the well-designed PVC Cisterns to the clients. The PVC Cisterns are sourced from highly reliable vendors who assure high quality standards throughout the production process. The PVC Cisterns assure longer service life and reliability. We offer the PVC Cisterns at market leading prices to the clients. PVC Toilet Seat Covers http://www.jaiindustries.net/pvc-toilet-seat-covers.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly durable PVC Toilet Seat Covers. The PVC Toilet Seat Covers are procured from trusted manufactures, which use high-grade PVC for their manufacturing. Our PVC Toilet Seat Covers are highly comfortable and durable. Our PVC Toilet Seat Covers are widely appreciated by the customers. The PVC Toilet Seat Covers are available in an impressive range of designs and patterns.